Thursday, June 15, 2017

AUDIO: Shania Twain Reveals Details On Now Plus Track List

Shania Twain fans should be happy to know the wait for new music is almost over. 

Her long-awaited new album, Now, will drop on September 29th. She's released the cover art and the first single, "Life's About to Get Good." Shania wrote all of the songs on the album.

The last album Shania released was Up! in 2002.

She says "Life's About to Get Good" is not the only type of song on the album.

Now Track Listing
  1. Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
  2. Home Now
  3. Light of My Life
  4. Poor Me
  5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
  6. More Fun
  7. I’m Alright
  8. Let’s Kiss and Make Up *
  9. Where Do You Think You’re Going *
  10. Roll Me on the River
  11. We Got Something They Don’t
  12. Because of You *
  13. You Can’t Buy Love
  14. Life’s About to Get Good
  15. Soldier
  16. All in All *
 * Deluxe version only